Log in
Your Voice in the Mobile Amusement Industry

Serving Our Members For More Than 50 Years

Board

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE/OFFICERS


Debbie Powers, Chair

Powers Great American Midways
debbie@powersmidways.com


Andy Deggeller, 1st Vice Chair
Deggeller Attractions 
radeggeller@gmail.com



Richard Reithoffer, 2nd Vice Chair
Reithoffer Shows Inc.
rreithoffer@aol.com



Ben Pickett, 3rd Vice Chair 
Ray Cammack Shows 
ben@rcsfun.com


Mitchell Kaliff, Treasurer
Kaliff Insurance 
mhk@kaliff.com



Larry Yaffe, Trustee 2019
ESY Financial 
larryyaffe11@gmail.com



Jay Strates, Trustee 2018

Strates Shows
jay@strates.com



E.J. Dean, Trustee 2017
Dean & Flynn Fiesta Shows 
ejdean@msn.com



Greg Chiecko, President
OABA
gregc@oaba.org

DIRECTORS

Tom Arnold
Arnold's Amusements
tom@arnoldamusementsinc.com

Chris Atkins
Clair's Classic Foods
atkinsct@gmail.com

Stephen Broetsky
Frazier Shows
blazen0001@aol.com

Doug Burtch
TJ Schmidt & Co.
dburtch@tjschmidtcarnival.com

Tony Cassata
Bob’s Space Racers/Cassata Concessions
tonyc@bsrgames.com

Debbie Elliott
Elliott's Amusements LLC
Debelliot01@gmail.com

Brad Dallman
Bates Bros. Amusement Co. 
braddallman@yahoo.com

Bob Hauser
West Coast Amusements Ltd.
HauserWCA@shaw.ca

Blake Huston
North American Midway Ent.
brhuston@namidway.com

Marc Janas
B Original Foods LLC
marcjanas1@aol.com

Nathan Janousek
Fun Biz Concessions

nathandjano@icloud.com

Mary Johnson
A Fantasy Amusement Co.
mary@fantasyamusements.com

Tammy Kissel
Kissel Entertainment
tammykissel@yahoo.com

Charlene Leavitt
Ray Cammack Shows
charlene@rcsfun.com

Lance Moyer
Butler Amusements
Lrmoyer1@aol.com

Benna Sandlofer
C&M LLC 
sandlofer1@gmail.com

Patrick Sheridan 
Alamo Amusements 
alamoamusements@msn.com

Scott Siefker
Showmen Supplies, Inc.
ssiefker@showmensupplies.com

James Sinclair
Minnesota State Fair
jim.sinclair@mnstatefair.org

Niki Skerbeck
Skerbeck Entertainment Group
nskerbeck@yahoo.com

Mary Chris Smith
Allied Specialty Insurance
mcsmith22@me.com

Greg Stewart
Central Washington Fair Assn.
gregstewart98942@gmail.com

Holly Swartz
Hitch-Hiker Mfg.
holly.swartz@hitch-hiker.com

Rob Vivona
Amusements of America
rvivona@aol.com

DIRECTORS AT LARGE
Adam Browning 
Gold Medal Products Co. 
jabrowning@gmpopcorn.com

Dean Corl
Powers Great American Midways
dean@powersmidways.com

Andrew Schoendienst
Luehrs Ideal Rides
andy@luehrs.com

Bob Skerbeck
Skerbeck Family Carnival
bskerbeck@gmail.com

TRUSTEES (living)

Tom Atkins (1992)
Thomas Carnival
tatkins557@gmail.com

Jeff Blomsness (2000)
North American Midway Entertainment
jblomsness@namidway.com

Ron Burback (2005)
Funtastic Shows, Inc.
fun1@funtasticshows.com

Jean Clair (1996)
Luehrs’ Ideal Rides, Inc.
jeananneclair@gmail.com

Don Deggeller (2004)
Deggeller Attractions
ddeggeller@aol.com

James H. Drew III (1984)
Drew Exposition
drewexpo@aol.com

Mike Featherston (2013)
GoldStar Amusements, Inc.
Mike@GoldStarAmusements.com

Tom Gaylin (2016)
Rosedale Attractions

John Hanschen (2007)
Thomas Carnival, Inc.
jwhanschen@gmail.com

Danny Huston (2001)
North American Midway Entertainment
Dhuston@namidway.com

Bill Johnson (2011)
A Fantasy Amusement Co.
fac9090@comcast.net

Sam Johnston (1999)
samsmidway@aol.com

Guy Leavitt (2006)
Ray Cammack Shows, Inc.
guy@rcsfun.com

Chris Lopez (2014)
Ray Cammack Shows
chrislo@rcsfun.com

Wayne McCary (2009)
wmmccary@gmail.com

Jeanne McDonagh (2012)
Sky Attractions, LLC
jjm723@me.com

Buddy Merten (1998)
smerten938@aol.com

Gerald L. Murphy (1983)
Murphy Enterprises
mei@oklahoma.net

James Murphy (1995)
Blue Grass Shows
jamesmurphysr@gmail.com

Andy Schoendienst (2008)
Luehrs’ Ideal Rides, Inc.
andy@luehrs.com

James Strates (1974)
Strates Shows, Inc.
ejames@strates.com

James E. Strates (2003)
Strates Shows, Inc.
jimmy@strates.com

Dominic Vivona, Jr. (2010)
Amusements of America
dominicvivona@gmail.com

Dominic Vivona, Sr. (1994)
Hbvivona@gmail.com

Michael Wood (2015)
Wood Entertainment Co.
woodentco@aol.com

PAST OFFICERS (Deceased)

W. G. Wade (1965)

Elliott Amusement Co.

 

William T. Collins (1966-1970)

 

John Portemont (1971) 

All American Shows

 

Carl J. Sedlmayr (1972)

Royal American Shows

 

Rod Link (1973)

Link Shows

 

Bernard P. Thomas (1975)

Thomas Carnival

 

P.E. “Pat” Reithoffer, Jr. (1976)

Reithoffer Shows

 

Al Kunz (1977)

20th Century Shows

 

Hal Eifort (1978)

Concessionaire

 

Lloyd J. Hilligoss (1979)

Foley & Burke Shows

 

H. W. “Hub” Luehrs (1980)

Luehrs’ Ideal Rides

 

Buster Brown (1981)

Bill Hames Shows

 

John Campi (1982)

Concessionaire

 

Mike Farino (1985)

Concessions Manager

 

John Vivona (1986)

Amusements of America

 

K. R. “Andy” Andersen (1987)

Rainier Shows

 

Milt F. Kaufman (1988)

Gooding’s Million Dollar Midways

 

Bob Coleman (1989)

Coleman Bros. Shows 

 

George W. "Billy" Burr (1990)

Burr Associates 

 

F. G. “Red” Wood (1991)

Wood Entertainment Co.

 

Bill Dillard (1993)

Bill Dillard Exposition

 

Richard Janas (1997)

Concessionaire

 

Jackie Swika (2002)

S & S Amusements

Search

Join Here

Join
Renew

New Member Benefits

Carnival Ride Safety

Current Issue

Click to view the full digital publication online

Sponsors


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software