Log in
Your Voice in the Mobile Amusement Industry

Serving Our Members For More Than 50 Years

  • Home
  • Associate Members

Associate Members

Achard, Richard

            COULTER  ASSOCIATES LLC, GLENDALE, AZ
                rachard@ix.netcom.com Ÿ

Albert, Thomas

            FELD ENTERTAINMENT INC, VIENNA, VA
                talbert@feldinc.com Ÿ

Aldrich, Jerry

            AMUSEMENT INDUSTRY CONSULTING, ORLANDO, FL
                jerry@amusementconsulting.com Ÿ www.amusementconsulting.com

Alter, Bill

            W A ALTER INC, FRANKLIN LAKES, NJ
                balter1@optonline.net Ÿ

Anderson, Jacquelyn

            JACKIE'S CONCESSIONS, AUBURN, IN
                jackie24anderson@yahoo.com Ÿ

Arnold, Eric J

            ARNOLD SAFETY CONSULTING INC, BIRDSBORO, PA
                eric@arnoldsafety.com Ÿ

Balster, Tim

            BALSTER MAGIC PRODUCTIONS INC, DARIEN, IL
                tim@balstermagic.com Ÿ www.balstermagic.com

Barlow, Sharon

            MIDWAY MAGAZINE, KANNAPOLIS, NC
                info@midwaymagazineusa.com Ÿ www.midwaymagazineusa.com

Barona, Robert P

            GIANT SLIDE, NEWPORT BEACH, CA
                robbarona@gmail.com Ÿ

Barona, Stacey Pittroff

            GIANT SLIDE, ROSEVILLE, MN
                staceybarona@aol.com Ÿ

Bartosik, Norb

            MID-WEST FAIRS ASSOC, NEWCASTLE, CA
                nbartosik1049@gmail.com Ÿ

Berger, Eugene J

            AERIA, SAN ANTONIO, TX
                geneberger45@gmail.com Ÿ www.amusemententertainmentrisk.com

Binder, Paul

            Sarasota, Florida
                pbinder2000@gmail.com Ÿ

Bixler, Joe

            INTERN'L LEISURE CONSULTING INC, LIBERTY LAKE, WA
                ilcseawa@aol.com Ÿ www.intlleisureconsult.com

Blume, Joseph

            STUART CONFECTIONS INC, STUART, FL
                lilbigjoe37@aol.com Ÿ www.stuartconfections.com

Brooks, Sam

            SHOWTIME MANAGEMENT, LAVEEN, AZ
                sam@rcsfun.com Ÿ

Brubaker, Dr Clifton L

            CARNIVAL CONCESSIONS, FLINTSTONE, MD
                clbrubaker21530@yahoo.com Ÿ

Burback-Munoz, Tracy

            FUNTASTIC SHOWS INC, PORTLAND, OR

Burger, Bill

            JJ'S WAX HANDS & AMUSEMENTS, PALM HARBOR, FL
                jjamusements@hotmail.com Ÿ www.jjswaxhands.com

Burge-Wilcox, Jennifer

            AVIC-VERSI, FT WORTH, TX
                avicversi@att.net Ÿ

Calico, Marla

            IAFE, SPRINGFIELD, MO
                marlac@fairsandexpos.com Ÿ www.fairsandexpos.com

Cappetta, Angelo P

            CAROUSEL FEC, SEASIDE HEIGHTS, NJ
                angelocappetta@msn.com Ÿ

Card, Michelle

            NICA, BRANDON, FL
                michelle@nicainc.org Ÿ

Cartwright Sr, Robbe

            SKERBECK ENTERTAINMENT GROUP, LAKE ODESSA, MI
                pbrcartwright@yahoo.com Ÿ

Cassata, Tony

            BOBS SPACE RACERS INC, HOLLY HILL, FL
                tonyc@bsrgames.com Ÿ www.bobsspaceracers.com

Cavalier, Leonard

            NAARSO, Canfield, OH
                info@naarso.com Ÿ www.naarso.com

Cline Ii, John Warren

            ATTORNEY, HOLLY SPRINGS, NC
                jwcii@earthlink.net Ÿ

Commerford, Tim

            R.W.Commerford & sons, TORRINGTON, CT
                tm72491@aol.com Ÿ

Commerford, William

            RW COMMERFORD & SONS INC, GOSHEN, CT
                commerfordzoo.com

Cook, Matt

            CarnivalWarehouse.com, Elgin, IL
                mcook@mwdwebdesign.com Ÿ www.carnivalwarehouse.com

Coover, Alan

            BEEVILLE, TX
                koover4857@yahoo.com Ÿ

Daily, Jeffrey

            Austin, MN
                jjdaily962@yahoo.com Ÿ

D'aprile, Richard

            AERIA, FITZWILLIAM, NH
                r.daprile@amusemententertainmentrisk.com Ÿ amusmententertainmentrisk.com

Defrates, Ray

            RANN SCALES, CARO, MI
                anowak@namidway.com Ÿ

Del Vecchio, Steven J

            ALLIED SPECIALTY INSURANCE, TREASURE ISLAND, FL
                sdelvecchio@theinsco.com Ÿ

Desgranges, Todd

            STUART CONFECTIONS INC, STUART, FL
                tdesgrange@aol.com Ÿ www.stuartconfections.com

Devooght, Shane

            SUPERIORLAND CONCESSIONS, SARASOTA, FL
                superiorlandconcessions@gmail.com Ÿ

Dillard, Billy

            COOL BREEZE RENTAL, EDINBURG, TX
                billydillard@cool-breeze-rentals.com Ÿ cool-breeze-rentals.com

Doyle, Christine

            HITCH-HIKER MFG, BOARDMAN, OH
                chris.doyle@hitch-hiker.com Ÿ

Eddings, Richard

            ARLINGTON, VA
                richarde@gmail.com Ÿ

Evick, Fred

            KINGDOM ATTRACTIONS INC, OCALA, FL
                fhevick@yahoo.com Ÿ

Filoromo, Joseph

            BUREAU OF RIDES & MEASUR STANDARD, ALLENTOWN, PA
                jfiloromo@pa.gov Ÿ www.agriculture.state.pa.us

Florian, Lynne

            D&L MOBILE RV REPAIR, GIBSONTON, FL
                Lynneriverview@aol.com Ÿ

Fox, Alexandra

            CRABTREE CONCESSIONS, FARMLAND, IN
                acrab9211@me.com Ÿ

Frenette, Rick

            FAIR ADVANTAGE, HUGO, MN
                rick@fair-advantage.com Ÿ www.fair-advantage.com

Gambill, Mary

            STACI'S SALES LLC, WINTERSVILLE, OH
                jadebluebuttons@aim.com Ÿ

Garrett, David

            HAAS & WILKERSON INSURANCE, FAIRWAY, KS
                david.garrett@hwins.com Ÿ www.hwins.com

German, Eric

            GERMAN GROUP, PEPPER PIKE, OH
                eric@germangrp.com Ÿ

Gifford, Lance

            BRANDON, FL
                grmagic@aol.com Ÿ

Gockelman, Rich

            FIRESTONE FINANCIAL, NEWTON, MA
                rgockelman@firestonefinancial.com Ÿ

Grimm, David

            REITHOFFER SHOWS, BLUFFTON, OH
                dgrimm@reithoffershows.com Ÿ

Guglielmi, Carlo

            ITAL INTERNATIONAL LLC, NASHVILLE, TN
                carlo@italintl.com Ÿ

Hadyniak, Jordan

            SKERBECK ENTERTAINMENT GROUP, FRUITPORT, MI
                jordy1212547@gmail.com Ÿ

Hallenbeck, John

            IAAPA NORTH AMERICA, ORLANDO, FL
                jhallenbeck@iaapa.org Ÿ Www.iaapa.org

Harris, Glenn

            ALLIED SPECIALTY INSURANCE, TREASURE ISLAND, FL
                gharris@alliedspecialty.com Ÿ www.alliedspecialty.com

Hartley, Gregg

            HUSCH BLACKWELL STRATEGIES, WASHINGTON, DC
                ghartley@hbstrategies.us Ÿ

Herkimer, Craig

            KEVAWORKS INC, ISSAQUAH, WA
                craig@kevaworks.com Ÿ www.kevaworks.com

Hershberger, Dale

            AUDIO INNOVATORS INC, RIVERVIEW, FL
                sales@audioinnovators.com Ÿ audioinnovators.com

Hoffman, Patrick

            PLH ENTERPRISES, LLC dba The Hoffman Consulting Group, PALM HARBOR, FL
                pat@thehoffmancg.com Ÿ www.thehoffmancg.com

Hohenwald, Mark

            HOHENWALD CONCESSIONS, LAKE ELMO, MN
                cori@spartanpromo.com Ÿ

Hudson, Craig

            GOLD MEDAL PRODUCTS CO, CINCINNATI, OH
                chudson@gmpopcorn.com Ÿ www.gmpopcorn.com

Hupalo, Sharon

            MAH CONSULTING INC, NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
                shupalo@mahconsulting.com Ÿ www.mahconsulting.com

Inners, Donna

            FRANKLINTON, NC
                innersshows@gmail.com Ÿ www.innersshows.com

Jones, William H

            JONES AMUSEMENT CORP, ORLANDO, FL

Kaliff, Mitchell H

            KALIFF INSURANCE, SAN ANTONIO, TX

                mhk@kaliff.com Ÿ www.kaliff.com

Kelly, Mary Lou

            MARY LOU KELLY CONSULTING, N CHELMSFORD, MA
                marylou@mlkellyconsulting.com Ÿ

Kenna, Donald E

            DICKERSON & KENNA CONCESSIONS, LEBANON, IN
                dkenna@sbcglobal.net Ÿ

Kent, Miriam

            EMC TICKETS LLC, LAND O LAKES, FL
                miriam@emctickets.com Ÿ emctickets.com

Ketharaju, Purnachandra Rao

            SREE DURGA ESTATES, Hyderabad, Florida
                PURNAKETHARAJU@GMAIL.COM Ÿ

Knoebel, Richard

            ELYSBURG, PA
                dick@knoebels.com Ÿ www.knoebels.com

Kramarik, Robert

            BOBBY K ENTERTAINMENT, ELMIRA, NY
                bobby@bobbyk.com Ÿ www.bobbyk.com

Landrum, Charles T

            THE VILLAGES, FL
                chasgatr@yahoo.com Ÿ

Langford, Kim

            NUHORIZON STAFFING SOLUTIONS, CAPE TOWN, RSA
                kim@nuhrzn.co.za Ÿ www.nuhorizon.co.za

Lapkin, Scott

            EXTRAVAGANZA ENTERTAINMENT, HOWELL, NJ
                info@extravaganzaent.com Ÿ Extravaganzaent.com

Leavitt, Chris

            CASHLESS EVENTS LLC, CASA GRANDE, AZ
                cashlessevents@outlook.com Ÿ www.ecashevents.com

Lee, Anna

            National Infantry Museum Foundation, Columbus, GA
                simoperations@nationalinfantryfoundation.org Ÿ http://www.nationalinfantrymuseum.org

Lloyd, Jeff

            LLOYD'S CONCESSIONS, UTICA, NY
                jlloyd9798@aol.com Ÿ

MacCallum, John

            MACCALLUM AMUSEMENT CONSULTING, MESA, AZ
                Jmaccal@gmail.com Ÿ

Maier, Christopher

            LAND OF MAKE BELIEVE, HOPE, NJ
                lomb1@hotmail.com Ÿ

Martin, Ken

            KEN MARTIN SAFETY ANALYST & CONSULTANT, RICHMOND, VA
                ken.martin.safety.usa@gmail.com Ÿ www.kenmartinsafety.com

Matthee, Elizabeth

            NUHORIZON STAFFING SOLUTIONS, CAPE TOWN, MN
                elizabeth@nuhrzn.co.za Ÿ

McCabe, Michael

            NAT'L INFANTRY MUSEUM FOUNDATION, COLUMBUS, GA
                spazzcat74@hotmail.com Ÿ www.nationalinfantrymuseum.org

McCafferty, Daniel

            MCCAFFERTY ENTERPRISES, WAYNE, NJ
                mccaffert1@aol.com Ÿ www.mccaffertyenterprises.com

McCary, Wayne

            EAST LONGMEADOW, MA
                wmmccary@gmail.com Ÿ

McClaflin, Steve

            NAT’L INFANTRY MUSEUM FOUNDATION, COLUMBUS, GA
                smcclaflin@nationalinfantryfoundation.org Ÿ

McDaniel, Roseanna

            YONKERS, NY
                Biancardi6@aol.com Ÿ

McKenna, Kevin

            Northborough, MA
                taishanfan14@yahoo.com Ÿ

Meadows, Wayne

            FACILITIES MANAGEMENT CONSULTING INC, LIBERTY, MO
                wmead15838@aol.com Ÿ www.facmgmtconsulting.com

Mellert, Brandee

            ALLIED SPECIALTY INSURANCE, TREASURE ISLAND, FL
                bmellert@alliedspecialty.com Ÿ www.alliedspecialty.com

Merz, Lewis J

            LJM & ASSOCIATES INC, OLDSMAR, Florida
                lmerz@ljmsafety.com Ÿ www.ljmsafety.com

Mitchell, Magdalena

            HELOTES, TX
                Lenamitchell1738@yahoo.com Ÿ

Moore, Stephanie

            ALLIED SPECIALTY INSURANCE, TREASURE ISLAND, FL
                smoore@alliedspecialty.com Ÿ www.alliedspecialty.com

More, Marty

            SPONSORSOURCE EVENT NETWORKS, GAITHERSBURG, MD
                mmore@sponsorsource.com Ÿ www.sponsorsource.com

Muller, Pamela

            OA FINANCE LLC, LEE'S SUMMIT, MO
                pam@oafinance.net Ÿ oafinance.net

Muller, Paul N

            OA FINANCE LLC, LEE'S SUMMIT, MO
                paul@oafinance.net Ÿ www.oafinance.net

Murphy, Harry

            MURPHY AMUSEMENTS, KINGWOOD, TX

Nichols, Susan H

            5CENTRIDE, DICKSON, TN
                fivecentride@yahoo.com Ÿ www.5centride.com

Peers, John

            MUTTVILLE COMIX/THE GREAT ZEPPOLINI COMEDY, BRADENTON, FL
                muttvillecomix@yahoo.com Ÿ

Phillips, Alf

            TORONTO, ON
                conkalfie@aol.com Ÿ

Pope, James Roy

            POPE'S CONCESSIONS, GREENFIELD, TN
                popesconcessions@yahoo.com Ÿ

Pope, Sara Ann

            POPE'S CONCESSIONS, GREENFIELD, TN
                spopeanneliz99@yahoo.com Ÿ

Pope, Bryan T

            VINCENT LOPEZ PC, DALLAS, TX
                bpope@vinlaw.com Ÿ

Porter, Laura

            FARE FOODS CORP, DU QUOIN, IL

                lporter@farefoods.com Ÿ www.farefoods.com

Porter, Ron

            FARE FOODS CORP, DU QUOIN, IL
                rporter@farefoods.com Ÿ www.farefoods.com

Powell, Tom (deceased)

            ANTIOCH, TN
                tomp@oaba.org Ÿ

Reithoffer, Matthew

            REITHOFFER SHOWS, GIBSONTON, FL
                MatthewReithoffer@gmail.com Ÿ

Rieger, Ray

            RAY RIEGER LOSS CONTROL SVCS LLC, TOPAZ, CA
                riegerlcs@gmail.com Ÿ www.losscontrolservices.org

Ringhand, Darrell

            PATRIOTIC STAR FIREWORKS, EDEN, WI
                darrellringhand@yahoo.com Ÿ

Rothenburg, Joseph

            Hickory, NC
                joe@worldwidesafetygroup.com Ÿ Worldwidesafetygroup.com

Sather, Cheri

            ALLIED SPECIALTY INSURANCE, TREASURE ISLAND, FL
                csather@theinsco.com Ÿ

Satow, Dan

            NORTON AUCTIONEERS OF MICHIGAN, COLDWATER, MI
                dan@spiethandsatow.com Ÿ www.spiethandsatow.com

Serials Division,

            LOS ANGELES PUBLIC LIBRARY, LOS ANGELES, CA
                mpalacio@lapl.org Ÿ

Serra, Carol

            ALLIED SPECIALTY INSURANCE, CLEARWATER, FL
                caserra@alliedspecialty.com Ÿ www.alliedspecialty.com

Shaw, Derek

            AMUSEMENT TODAY, York, PA
                bdshaw@amusementtoday.com Ÿ

Sheehan, Thomas M

            THE SHEEHAN FIRM, CARY, IL
                tom@ridelaw.com Ÿ

Shugart, Annie

            ALLIED SPECIALTY INSURANCE, LEAWOOD, KS
                ashugart@alliedspecialty.com Ÿ www.alliedspecialty.com

Siefker, Grace

            LA PORTE, IN
                GraceMSiefker@gmail.com Ÿ

Slade, Gary

            AMUSEMENT TODAY, ARLINGTON, TX
                gslade@amusementtoday.com Ÿ

Smith, Mary Chris

            ALLIED SPECIALTY INSURANCE, TREASURE ISLAND, FL
                mcsmith22@me.com Ÿ www.alliedspecialty.com

Smith, Jeffrey

            ATTRACTIONS TECHNOLOGY MGMT, ORLANDO, FL
                jeff.smith.oaba@gmail.com Ÿ www.attractionsconsulting.com

Soled, Lauren

            Warren, NJ
                laurensoled@gmail.com Ÿ

Speer Jr, George Mason

            CITY OF ABBEVILLE, ABBEVILLE, SC
                mspeer@wctel.net Ÿ

Sutherland, Dennis

            DNS CONSULTING INC, KEMAH, TX
                dnssafetyconsulting@gmail.com Ÿ

Swank, Bill

            SWANK'S STEEL CITY SHOWS INC, PITTSBURGH, PA
                swankrides@aol.com Ÿ

Swartz, Holly

            HITCH-HIKER MFG, NEW MIDDLETOWN, OH
                holly.swartz@hitch-hiker.com Ÿ Www.Hitch-Hiker.com

Swyear, Roger

            SWYEAR AMUSEMENTS, APOLLO BEACH, FL
                tswyear1@msn.com Ÿ swyearamusements.com

Sypher, Cindy

            Sypher & Associates Field Engineering Ltd., North York, ON
                cindy.sypher@safeconsulting.ca Ÿ www.safeconsulting.ca

Taylor, Joplin

            ALLIED SPECIALTY INSURANCE, TREASURE ISLAND, FL
                jtaylor@alliedspecialty.com Ÿ

Teague Jr, Phillip C

            HUMMEL GROUP INC, WADSWORTH, OH
                pteague@hummelgrp.com Ÿ www.hummelgrp.com

Thebault, Rebecca

            QUARTERS CONCESSIONS INC, CARPENTERSVILLE, IL

Theunisz, Peter

            USED RIDES EUROPE BV, NEEDE, NEDERLAND
                info@usedrideseurope.com Ÿ www.usedrideseurope.com

Thomas, Woodward

            MAGIC INDUSTRIES INC, RICHMOND, VA
                accounting@magicspecialevents.com Ÿ

Thomas, Tracy

            SWEET AND SALTY LLC, WILMINGTON, NC
                pgamtracy@yahoo.com Ÿ

Torbett, Andrew

            NAT’L INFANTRY MUSEUM FOUNDATION, COLUMBUS, GA
                atorbett@nationalinfantryfoundation.org Ÿ www.nationalinfantrymuseum.org

Tormey, Kimberly

            ALLIED, Howell, NJ
                kimberly.tormey@axaxl.com Ÿ

Turner, Olivia

            REDBONE PRODUCTS, PACIFIC, MO

Vakulskas Jr, Rev John A

            OKOBOJI, IA
                johnvakulskas@gmail.com Ÿ www.carnivalpriest.com

Walker, Mark

            OA FINANCE LLC, LEE'S SUMMIT, MO
                mark@oafinance.net Ÿ www.oafinance.net

Wegkamp, Tanja

            AWAY TO EXPLORE LTD, SANDTON, RSA
                tanja@away2xplore.co.za Ÿ www.away2xplore.org

Wheelock, Avery L

            WORLDWIDE SAFETY GROUP INC., PLANT CITY, FL
                avery@worldwidesafetygroup.com Ÿ

White, Stephen

            EMC TICKETS LLC, LAND O LAKES, FL
                steve@emctickets.com Ÿ emctickets.com

Wiechman, Duane

            CHANCE RIDES, WICHITA, KS
                duane.wiechman@chancerides.com Ÿ www.chancemorgan.com

Williams, Mike

            FARROW FINANCE, FLORENCE, MS
                mike@farrowfinance.com Ÿ farrowfinance.com

Williams, Larry

            TRAIN ON TIME, ATHENS, OH
                www.trainontime.com

Zellar, Paul L

            ZELLAR CONSULTING LLC, FLOWER MOUND, TX
                paul@zellarconsulting.com Ÿ

Zutter, Joseph

            ZUTTER DESIGN, WASHINGTON MILLS, NY
                zutterdesign@gmail.com Ÿ www.zutterdesign.com


Search

Join Here

Join
Renew

New Member Benefits

Carnival Ride Safety

Current Issue

Click to view the full digital publication online

Sponsors

Click to view the full digital publication online

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software