Login

Board

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE/OFFICERS

Tom Gaylin, Chair 2016
Rosedale Attractions & Shows, Inc.
tgaylin2001@gmail.com

E. J. Dean, 1st Vice Chair
Dean & Flynn Fiesta Shows
ejdean@msn.com

Jay Strates, 2nd Vice Chair
Strates Shows
jay@strates.com

Larry Yaffe, 3rd Vice Chair
Firestone Financial Corp.
lyaffe@firestonefinancial.com

Mitchell Kaliff, Treasurer
Kaliff Insurance
mhk@kaliff.com

Robert Johnson, President OABA
bobj@oaba.org

Michael Wood, Trustee 2015
Wood Entertainment Co.
woodentco@aol.com

Chris Lopez, Trustee 2014
Ray Cammack Shows
chrislo@rcsfun.com

Mike Featherston, Trustee 2013
GoldStar Amusements, Inc.
Mike@GoldStarAmusements.com


DIRECTORS

Michael Brajevich
Butler Amusements
mickbrajevich@aol.com

Doug Burtch
TJ Schmidt & Co.
dburtch@tjschmidtcarnival.com

Tony Cassata
Bob’s Space Racers/Cassata Concessions
tonyc@bsrgames.com

Brad Dallman
Bates Bros. Amusement Co.
braddallman@yahoo.com

Andy Deggeller
Deggeller Attractions
radeggeller@gmail.com

Michael Doolan
Big Fun Inc.
mdoolan@bellsouth.net

Blake Huston
North American Midway Ent.
bhuston@namidway.com

Stacey Jamieson
World’s Finest Shows
Stacey@worldsfinestshows.com

Marc Janas
B Original Foods LLC
marcjanas1@aol.com

Michael Lauther
Reithoffer Shows, Inc.
glass22@aol.com

Charlene Leavitt
Ray Cammack Shows
charlene@rcsfun.com

Ron Morris
Spotlight Graphics, Inc.
ron@spotlightgraphics.com

Benjamin Pickett
Ray Cammack Shows
ben@rcsfun.com

Deborah Powers
Powers Great American Midways
debbie@powersmidways.com

Richard Reithoffer
Reithoffer Shows Inc.
rreithoffer@aol.com

Lorelei Schoendienst
Luehrs’ Ideal Rides, Inc.
loreleiyoyo@aol.com

Patrick Sheridan
Alamo Amusements
alamoamusements@msn.com

Scott Siefker
Showmen Supplies, Inc.
ssiefker@showmensupplies.com

Joseph Skerbeck
Skerbeck Brothers Shows
skerbeck@charter.net

Mary Chris Smith
Allied Specialty Insurance
mcsmith@alliedspecialty.com

Greg Stewart
Central Washington Fair Association
gregs@fairfun.com

Holly Swartz
Hitch-Hiker Mfg.
hollyswartz@gmail.com

Amber Swedgan
Intera Inc.
amber@thinkintera.com

Rob Vivona
Amusements of America
rvivona@aol.com


DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Stephen Broetsky
Frazier Shows
sbroetsky@aol.com

Bob Hauser
West Coast Amusements Ltd.
HauserWCA@yahoo.com

Mary Johnson
A Fantasy Amusement Co.
mary@fantasyamusements.com

Lance Moyer
Butler Amusements
lmoyer1@aol.com

Steve Turner
Redbone Products
steve@redbonegames.com


TRUSTEES (living)

Tom Atkins, Trustee 1992
Thomas Carnival
tomjatkins@juno.com

Jeff Blomsness, Trustee 2000
All Star Amusement Co.
jblomsness@aol.com

Ron Burback, Trustee 2005
Funtastic Shows, Inc.
fun1@funtasticshows.com

George W. “Billy” Burr, Trustee 1990
Burr Associates

Jean Clair, Trustee 1996
Luehrs’ Ideal Rides, Inc.
jeananneclair@gmail.com

Robert Coleman, Sr., Trustee 1989
Coleman Brothers Shows

Don Deggeller, Trustee 2004
Deggeller Attractions
ddeggeller@aol.com

James H. Drew III, Trustee 1984
Drew Exposition
drewexpo@aol.com

John Hanschen, Trustee 2007
Thomas Carnival, Inc.
jwhanschen@gmail.com

Danny Huston, Trustee 2001
Mid America Shows
Drh468@aol.com

Bill Johnson, Trustee 2011
A Fantasy Amusement Co.
fac9090@comcast.net

Sam Johnston, Trustee 1999
samsmidway@aol.com

Guy Leavitt, Trustee 2006
Ray Cammack Shows, Inc.
guy@rcsfun.com

Wayne McCary, Trustee 2009
wmmccary@gmail.com

Jeanne McDonagh, Trustee 2012
Sky Attractions, LLC
jjm723@me.com

Buddy Merten, Trustee 1998
smerten938@aol.com

Gerald L. Murphy, Trustee 1983
Murphy Enterprises

James Murphy, Trustee 1995
Blue Grass Shows
mlmurphy48@aol.com

Andy Schoendienst, Trustee 2008
Luehrs’ Ideal Rides, Inc.
luehrsrides@aol.com

E. James Strates, Trustee 1974
Strates Shows, Inc.
ejames@strates.com

James E. Strates, Trustee 2003
Strates Shows, Inc.
jimmy@strates.com

Dominic Vivona, Jr., Trustee 2010
Amusements of America
dominicvivona@gmail.com

Dominic Vivona, Sr., Trustee 1994

Join Here

Join
Renew

Make a Donation


New Member Benefits

Latest Showtime


Search

Children’s Safety Video

Carnival Ride Safety

Seasonal Foreign Guest Workers

Advertise With Us




Connect With Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software